Login 610-836-5990
Donate Online
Friday, April 28, 2017

Golf Classic


Tuesday, June 13th at Applebrook Golf Club

2017 Honorary Chair
Joe McLaughlin
Chairman & CEO, The Haverford Trust Company


2017 Classic Co-Chairs
Diego Calderin & Ted Pacitti

Tournament Details:

  Join with other corporate leaders at our 2017 Annual Golf Classic to help CVIM remain the safety net provider for free medical and dental care in our Chester County community.

Applebrook Golf Club
100 Line Road, Malvern, PA
Pro Shop: (610) 657-7667
Complete Club details posted at link above.

Applebrook Fox

Any questions? Contact Catherine Binz at 610.836.5990 ext. 132 or cbinz@cvim.org