Login 610-836-5990
Donate Online
Monday, August 20, 2018

Board of Directors



Michael J. Buongiorno (Chair)
Executive Vice President & CFO, Main Line Health
Renee Martin (Vice Chair)
Sr. VP and General Counsel, Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
Kenneth E. Flickinger (Treasurer)
Sr. VP, Finance, Chester County Hospital
Kathleen Aceto (Secretary)
CVIM Volunteer Nurse
Michael Burg
Partner, Saul Ewing LLP
Robert Parsons, MD
CVIM Volunteer Physician
Susana Cabrera
Head of Services Delivery Strategic Communications, SAP America, Inc.
Robert Riley
The Riley Company
Robert Cottone
President/CEO, IMC Construction
Charmaine Rochester
Sr. VP and CFO, Penn Medicine Chester County Hospital
John Garvey
Sr. VP – Wealth Management, UBS
Michael B. Schnably
Senior Vice President, Citadel
Matt Holt
Vice President and Counsel, Wealth Management Division, The Bryn Mawr Trust Company
Stacy Sempier
Marketing Professional
Eileen McAnally 
Retired, Human Resource Executive
Joseph Tankle
Vice President of Business Development, Meridian
Kevin Mahoney
Sr. VP and CAO, University of
Pennsylvania Health System
Rick Warther
CEO, Vanguard ID Systems
Marianne Martelli
Vice President, Chester County Chamber of Business & Industry
Wayne Withrow
Executive VP of SEI
Martha Morse
Executive Director of the Edna G. Kynett Memorial Foundation
Beverly S. Hattersley
Member Emeritus
Ted Pacitti
Marketing Professional
Elizabeth R. Moran
Member Emeritus