Login 610-836-5990
Donate Online
Sunday, September 27, 2020

Staff

CVIM staff members are responsible for the overall management of the organization including medical and dental services, drug dispensary and administration. This core staff oversees the team of over 400 volunteers and nearly 200 healthcare profession students who perform vital services at the healthcare center.

President and CEO
Maureen Tomoschuk
610-836-5990 ext. 102     mtomoschuk@cvim.org

 

Clinical Leadership
Vice President of Medical Affairs
Mary B. Wirshup, MD, FAAFP
610-836-5990 ext. 103     mwirshup@cvim.org
  Vice President of Dental Affairs
Peter Thompson, DDS
610-836-5990 ext. 114     pthompson@cvim.org
Administrative Leadership
  Vice President of Dental Services
Alberta D. Landis, RDH, MEd
610-836-5990 ext. 107     alandis@cvim.org
Vice President of Development
Julie Rusenko
610-836-5990 ext. 108    jrusenko@cvim.org
  Vice President of Medical Services
Sarah Poutasse, MSN, CRNP
610-836-5990 ext. 133     spoutasse@cvim.org
Vice President of Operations
Marie E. Frey, FACHE
610-836-5990 ext. 106     mfrey@cvim.org
Interim Director of Finance
Angelo Savelloni
610-836-5990 ext. 140   asavelloni@cvim.org
Vice President of Medication Management Services
Susan Shughrue, RPh, BCACP, CDE
610-836-5990 ext.110  sshughrue@cvim.org