Login 610-836-5990
Donate Online
Friday, April 19, 2019

Volunteers Needed

Click here for list of  Volunteers Needed
Interested in volunteering? Contact the point person in the area in which you’d like to become a volunteer:
Medical Volunteer:
  • For Nurse volunteer interest, contact Judith Atticks, jatticks@cvim.org
  • For CRNP volunteer interest, contact Sarah Poutasse, RN, CRNP, spoutasse@cvim.org
  • For Health Education/ Dietetics/Smoking Cessation Counselor volunteer interest, contact Dan Bach, dbach@cvim.org
  • For Diabetes Educator volunteer interest, contact Carla Graves cgraves@cvim.org
  • For all other Medical volunteer interest, contact Mary B. Wirshup, MD, mwirshup@cvim.org
Dental Volunteer:
Dispensary Volunteer:
  • For Pharmacist volunteer interest, contact Susan Shughrue, sshughrue@cvim.org
  • For Patient Assistance Program volunteer interest, contact Margaret Muller, mmuller@cvim.org
General Support
Volunteer:
  • For all General Support volunteer interest, contact Marie Frey, mfrey@cvim.org
CVIM will be closed on Friday, April 19 for the spring holiday.
+
X