Login 610-836-5990
Donate Online
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Volunteers Needed

Click here for full sized list of Volunteers Needed
Volunteers needed PPT 9.26.2018
Interested in volunteering? Contact the point person in the area that you’d like to become a volunteer in:
Medical Volunteer:
  • For Nurse volunteer interest, contact Judith Atticks, jatticks@cvim.org
  • For CRNP volunteer interest, contact Sarah Poutasse, RN, CRNP, spoutasse@cvim.org
  • For Health Education/ Dietetics/Smoking Cessation Counselor volunteer interest, contact Rachel Frost, rfrost@cvim.org
  • For Diabetes Educator volunteer interest, contact Carla Graves cgraves@cvim.org
  • For all other Medical volunteer interest, contact Mary B. Wirshup, MD, mwirshup@cvim.org
Dental Volunteer:
Dispensary Volunteer:
  • For Pharmacist volunteer interest, contact Sue Cameron, PharmD, RPh, scameron@cvim.org
  • For Patient Assistance Program volunteer interest, contact Margaret Muller, mmuller@cvim.org
General Support
Volunteer:
  • For all General Support volunteer interest, contact Marie Frey, mfrey@cvim.org